About Us



Jay L. Sedwick Chairman of the Board
Dru A. Sedwick President & Chief Executive Officer
Kirby J. Campbell Corporate Officer
William C. Stewart Corporate Officer
Bryan Cipoletti Chief Financial Officer
David R. Jamieson General Counsel
Christopher King Executive Vice President - Finance & Accounting
Eric Aulbach Chief Information Officer


Jeffrey A. Ross President - Armstrong Utilities, Inc. & Armstrong Telephone Company
Doug Kyle President - Armstrong Development
Rick Ward President - 4Front Solutions